An original album


01 - Make Some Noise feat. Taizu

02 - Soniye

03 - Ride feat. Lomaticc

04 - Dim Lights (Paas Aaja)

05 - Dance With Me (O Jaana)

06 - Mud Aaja (Come Back) feat. Violinder

07 - PYHU

08 - Goodbye Girl feat. Arpit G

09 - Lullaby To You, Music by Lomaticc

10 - Count On Me feat. Sparsh Shah

About NEEL

Everything you need to know about your favorite artist!

Monitor Image

Check out NEEL on YouTube

Enter Now


Check out NEEL's more memorable moments/projects.

For booking or inquiries

Please enter your name Please enter your email Your e-mail is not a valid format Your phone number is not a valid format The email submission timed out. Please try again. Oops! An error occurred. Please try again later. Message received! Thank you.

Connect with NEEL!